Management Board

Living Lerwick Ltd has a fully constituted Management Board, which consists of directors from the membership and two non-voting members. The Management Board provides direction and ultimately makes key decisions.

The directors are:

Chair: Steve Mathieson (Visit Scotland)

Directors: David Coe (Ninian), Edna Irvine (Smith & Robertson), Stewart Jamieson (Harry's), Ben Mullay (The Camera Centre), Jamie Tonge (Aa' Fired Up), Michael Laurenson (Cee & Jays), Leann Laurenson (Beggs Shoes)


The BID managment contract for term two is being carried out by Emma Miller of Réalta Events Management and Joanne Williams.

Shetland Islands Council Support

We are pleased to have support from Shetland Islands Council.

Lerwick BID Map

You can view/download the BID Map here: Lerwick BID Map