Normal Opening Times: Monday to Saturday, 9 am - 5 pm | , - | , - | , - | , -

Extra Opening Times

Open 9am - 5pm unless otherwise stated below
Thursday 7th Dec. 9am - 9pm
Thursday 14th Dec. 9am - 9pm
Sunday 17th Dec. 10am - 4pm
Thursday 21st Dec. 9am - 9pm
Sunday 24th Dec. 10am - 3pm
Closed;
Monday 25th Dec.
Tuesday 26th Dec.
Open;
Wednesday 27th Dec. 12pm - 4pm
Closed;
Monday 1st Jan.
Tuesday 2nd Jan.
Open;
Wednesday 3rd Jan. 12pm - 4pm

A full range of Silver, Gold and Diamond Aurora Jewellery is available in our shop.

Along with Kilt Hire and Purchase we also stock a large selection of gift items and textiles.

Drop by and see us sometime. We look forward to seeing you.

Aurora

Sectors: Clothing, Footwear & Accessories, Crafts, Gifts, Music & Antiques

Back to Search

You are using an outdated browser. Please click here to upgrade.